“Q&A Talks” is your bi-monthly video talk where your questions get answered by sexy women pro photographer Dan Hostettler & Guests.

In every show Dan comprehensively responds to 4 – 6 questions. The show’s duration is about 20-30 minutes. The talks will be either along a prepared topic (we asked your questions for) or a complete freeflow session, addressing and debating your various matters.

Upcoming Talk

  • Topic: “Ask Me Anything”*
  • Questions: Send us your questions via the form below!
  • LIVE: TBA – 8PM CT/CEST
  • 19.00 GMT / 20.00 CET / 2PM EST / 6AM AEDT Sunday morning
  • Host: Dan Hostettler

ASK NOW!

  • * Pain points? Frustrations? Insecurities? For example: Model collaborations, private clients, rates, lighting, posing, organization, preparation, looks & styles, portfolio building, commercial aspects, crew issues and so forth. You get the intention, right?
  • * Just one note: This is not exactly a gear show. Dan will not pick and answer questions about specific camera/lens brand/model types. Cut out things like “what’s your opinion on Nikon D850 / Canon 5D Mk4 / Sony A7 II” – thank you! (You can use our forums for specific tech questions. )
    However (!), if your topic is in a more general range regarding focal length/lens choice, what type/built of strobe to use etc… – shoot ahead!

Open up, be vulnerable. And tell us what you’d like to improve upon…that’s the best way to grow. For all of us.

Be thoughtful. But never shy!

It looks like you are not logged in. If you have an account:
LOGIN HERE

Not Yet A Member?

Q&A TALKS: Archive for Academy Members

Sorry, No Posts Found